Past Board Members

The Ladue Education Foundation is grateful to the community leaders who have previously served as LEF board members. This distinguished list envisioned and created the foundation that exists today. We thank them for their service and continuing support:

Carolyn Blair

Art Bond

Allison Collinger

Anita Shanks Cross

Pradip Das

Marianna Deal

Andy Dielmann

Amy Dove

Jill Farmer

Pablo Flinn

Patti Hageman

Tim Hanser

Gary Growe

Carolyn Jaeger

Michael Kaplan

Jayne Langsam

Larry Levin

Kevin Mowbray

Jennifer Ozimkiewicz

Diane Patershuk

Susan Ryan

Laura Silver

Mike Simon

Dr. Gladys Smith

Nancy Spewak

John Yates