Teacher Ambassadors



LECC: Kebby Bocchini

Conway: Mary Linneman, Nancy Walther, and Kathryn Ward

Old Bonhomme: Hayley Arnold, Connie Jander, Dyana Schneider, and Dede Wallace

Reed: Jill Badalamenti and Karen Engelkenjohn

Spoede: Tegan Litt and Danielle Lombardo

FGC: Emily Taylor

LMS: Amy Bullman, Kevin Kearns, Donna Matthews, and Kathleen Murphy

LHWHS: Monica Bowman, John Pais, and Maggie Travers


Chaired by Jodi Minkler and Andrea Bezzant, LEF Board Members

Hayley Arnold, Old Bonhomme Elementary

Jill Badalamenti, Reed Elementary School

Kelly Mueller